Boogie Mountain, Has Elected A New Executive

Past president, Ed Stortz, and his wife, Paula, were thanked for their dedication and contribution.
Thanks was also extended to Mike St. Amour for 20 years of volunteerism.
The new executive is as follows: Patrick Wittmann as President, Steven St. Pierre as Vice-President and Steven Neufeld as secretary.
Staying on as treasurer is Marilyn Wittmann.

This entry was posted in Local, News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *