EHS Athletic Awards

Hope Brohart – Jr Female Athlete of the Year


Ethan Lamothe – Jr Male Athlete of the Year


Brooke Brohart – Sr Female Athlete of the Year,  OFSAA Colin Hood Award Recipient


Austin Hawkins – Sr Male Athlete of the Year, OFSAA Colin Hood Award Recipient


Olivia Yachuk/Brooke Brohart – Merit Trophy Award Recipients for Excellence in Athletics Over 4 Years

This entry was posted in Local, News, Sports. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *